Change the way how scientists write their documents. Together.

thüdy

During my internship, I redesigned the website from SciFlow with the help of the whole team. The website  is an excellent reference for future applications.

Thuy Duong Nguyen

Internship at SciFlow - why?

If you want the opportunity to gain a lot of professional experience and team spirit is important to you, then your right at SciFlow.

Together we have more than 20 years of expertise in the IT. From Markering and Sales to Development and Wed Design. We worked in big IT companies and decided to start our own business 2016. We are happy to pass on our experience to you.

Every intern finds his project and is responsible for getting it done. Of course, you get the support from the whole team. Together with you, we decide which project is the right one for you. Your project at SciFlow is an outstanding reference for your CV.

Team events, Table tennis tournaments are inclusive as well as Club Mate and Hackathons.

Next Steps

If you would like to know more, please send us your CV and links to projects you have accomplished to together_(at)_sciflow_(.)_net. The first meeting will be via Skype or in person with coffee. We are looking forward to it.

Verändere die Art, wie wissenschaftliche Arbeiten geschrieben werden. Zusammen.

thüdy

Während meines Praktikums habe ich die neue Website von SciFlow mit Hilfe des SciFlow Teams gestaltet. Das ist eine tolle Referenz für zukünftige Bewerbungen.

Thuy Duong Nguyen

Mein Praktikum bei SciFlow - warum?

Wenn Du die Möglichkeit haben willst, schnell viel Erfahrung in deinem Gebiet zu sammeln und Du großen Wert auf Teamspirit legst, dann bist Du bei uns richtig.

Wir haben zusammen über 20 Jahre IT Erfahrung. Angefangen bei Marketing und Vertrieb bis hinzu Entwicklung und Web-Design. Wir haben in großen IT-Unternehmen gearbeitet und Anfang 2016 entschieden ein Unternehmen zu gründen. Gerne geben wir unsere Erfahrung an Dich weiter.

Jeder Praktikant (m/w) findet bei uns sein eigenes Projekt, das von Anfang bis Ende umgesetzt wird. Natürlich bekommst du die volle Unterstützung des Teams dafür. Welches Projekt zu Dir passt, sprechen wir individuell mit dir ab. Dein Projekt bei SciFlow - eine herausragende Referenz für Deinen Lebenslauf.

Teamevents, Tischtennis-Turniere sind inklusive - genau wie Club Mate und Hackathons. 

 

Wie geht's weiter?

Wenn Du gerne mehr erfahren möchtest, sende uns Deinen Lebenslauf (gerne auch mit Links auf bisherige Arbeiten) an together(at)sciflow(punkt)net. Das erste Gespräch findet über Skype oder persönlich beim Kaffee statt. Wir freuen uns darauf!